NuclearFallout Game Server Rentals HOSTED BY: http://gbxnetwork.net/

: New Years =FaRT= vs =ReGS= Scrim 2 Jan 2011  ( 1664 )

0 1

PunisherNM

  • FaRT
  • =FaRT= Chief Forum Administrator
  • *
  • : 2731
  • :
    0%
  • MOM
New Years =FaRT= vs =ReGS= Scrim 2 Jan 2011
« #1 : December 26, 2010, 09:52:17 AM »
   =FaRT=   VS   = ReGS=   BF2 MASH scrim



CHRISTMAS  SCRIM         2 Jan  2011
    
Best of 3 rounds                         75.102.27.50 : 16567      password :       match
Time=
1:00 PM Pacific/Arizona
2:00 PM Mountain/Honduras
3:00 PM Central
4:00 PM Eastern
9:00 PM London
10:00 PM Zurich/Paris/Berlin
« : January 02, 2011, 01:24:05 PM Punisher »