NuclearFallout Game Server Rentals HOSTED BY: http://gbxnetwork.net/

: =FaRT= Vs =ReGS= scrim 22 May 2011  ( 2012 )

0 1

PunisherNM

  • FaRT
  • =FaRT= Chief Forum Administrator
  • *
  • : 2731
  • :
    0%
  • MOM
=FaRT= Vs =ReGS= scrim 22 May 2011
« #1 : May 20, 2011, 11:13:19 PM »
22 may 2011   

time will be 12noon western gay ass california time,  1 pm Mountain time , 2 pm central time,  3pm eastern time, and the rest of you other world travelers can figure it from there.


put your name in a post about playing 



Punisher